Die Vorstandschaft

 

René Georgi
1. Vorsitzender
E-Mail: r.georgi@sv-og-sad.de
Daniel Klocke
2. Vorsitzender
E-Mail: d.klocke@sv-og-sad.de
Carolin Georgi
1. Zuchtwart
E-Mail: c.georgi@sv-og-sad.de
Bernhard Babl
2. Zuchtwart
E-Mail: b.babl@sv-og-sad.de
Tanja Schlosser-Miller
Jugendwart
E-Mail: t.schlosser-miller@sv-og-sad.de
Patrick Dirschl
1. Übungswart
E-Mail: p.dirschl@sv-og-sad.de
Josef Jobst
2. Übungswart
E-Mail: j.jobst@sv-og-sad.de
Martina Feller
Schriftführer
E-Mail: m.feller@sv-og-sad.de
Erich Bösl
1. Beisitzer
E-Mail: e.boesl@sv-og-sad.de
Cornelia Jobst
2. Beisitzer
E-Mail: c.jobst@sv-og-sad.de
Andreas Schlosser
Kassenwart
E-Mail: a.schlosser@sv-og-sad.de