Die Vorstandschaft

 

Erich Bösl
1. Vorsitzender
E-Mail: e.boesl@sv-og-sad.de
Hans-Jürgen Behr
2. Vorsitzender
E-Mail: hj.behr@sv-og-sad.de
René Georgi
1. Zuchtwart
E-Mail: r.georgi@sv-og-sad.de
Bernhard Babl
2. Zuchtwart
E-Mail: b.babl@sv-og-sad.de
Carolin Georgi
Jugendwart
E-Mail: c.georgi@sv-og-sad.de
Josef Jobst
1. Übungswart
E-Mail: j.jobst@sv-og-sad.de
Angelika Schäfer
2. Übungswart
E-Mail: a.schaefer@sv-og-sad.de
Christine Bock
Übungswarthelfer
E-Mail: c.bock@sv-og-sad.de
Martina Feller
Schriftführer
E-Mail: m.feller@sv-og-sad.de
Helga Meiler
1. Beisitzer
E-Mail: h.meiler@sv-og-sad.de
Cornelia Jobst
2. Beisitzer
E-Mail: c.jobst@sv-og-sad.de
Andreas Schlosser
Kassenwart
E-Mail: a.schlosser@sv-og-sad.de